Upcoming Seminars

Wednesday April 3, 2019 8:00 PM
Earnest C. Watson Lecture Series
Location: Beckman Auditorium
Thursday April 4, 2019 4:00 PM
Caltech Young Investigators Lecture Series
Location: Annenberg 105
Monday April 8, 2019 4:00 PM
Caltech Young Investigators Lecture Series
Location: Annenberg 105
Tuesday April 9, 2019 3:00 PM
KNI Distinguished Seminar Series
Speaker: Jonathan Simon, University of Chicago
Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Thursday April 11, 2019 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Etieene Jacotot, M.Sc. and Ph.D., Institut de Biologie Paris-Seine
Location: Annenberg 105
Tuesday April 16, 2019 4:00 PM
Caltech Young Investigators Lecture Series
Location: Spalding Laboratory 106 (Hartley Memorial Seminar Room)
Thursday April 18, 2019 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Zhenan Bao, Ph.D., Stanford University
Location: Annenberg 105
Thursday April 18, 2019 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Zhenan Bao, Ph.D., K.K. Lee Professor of Chemical Engineering, Stanford University
Location: Annenberg 105
Wednesday April 24, 2019 4:00 PM
Electrical Engineering Special Seminar Series
Speaker: Carver Mead
Location: Beckman Institute Auditorium
Thursday April 25, 2019 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Steven W. Hetts, M.D., University of California, San Francisco
Speaker: Anand S. Patel, MD, Advanced Imaging of South Bay, Inc.
Location: Annenberg 105
Thursday April 25, 2019 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Location: Annenberg 105
Friday April 26, 2019 3:00 PM
Caltech Young Investigators Lecture Series
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Tuesday April 30, 2019 3:00 PM
KNI Distinguished Seminar Series
Speaker: Nathalie de Leon, Princeton University
Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Thursday May 2, 2019 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Andrea Goldsmith, Stanford University
Location: Annenberg 105
Friday May 3, 2019 3:00 PM
Caltech Young Investigators Lecture Series
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Thursday May 9, 2019 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Shu Chien, Ph.D., Professor of Bioengineering, Faculty, Institute of Engineering Medicine
Location: Annenberg 105
Thursday May 16, 2019 4:00 PM
Medical Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Butrus (Pierre) Khuri-Yakub, Ph.D., Professor, Stanford University
Location: Annenberg 105
Tuesday May 28, 2019 3:00 PM
KNI Distinguished Seminar Series
Speaker: Michal Lipson, Columbia University
Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Thursday May 30, 2019 11:00 AM
Caltech Young Investigators Lecture Series
Location: Gates-Thomas 135